Denmark Receives Road Safety PIN Award 2013

Press release - 17 June 2013

I am honoured to welcome Denmark as the latest entry in our prestigious list of PIN Award recipients. Their achievements in reducing the number of deaths on Danish roads make Denmark worthy of being recognised as a road safety champion, said Antonio Avenoso, ETSC Executive Director.
The Award was received on behalf of Denmark by Justice Minister Morten Bødsov.

Download (PDF)

PIN website
Drink Driving
eXTReMe Tracker
You are currently browsing our archive website, which is no longer being updated. To visit our current website, please click here to be redirected.